About Us

Affiliated to Central Board of Secondary Education, New Delhi Upto Senior Secondary School.

Children’s Modern Academy has been founded by late sh.Hans Ram Naithani, Warrior of 2nd Great World War.

The school was started in july 1985, it was registered and recognized by UP Govt School gradually upgraded from primary to junior high school under UP Govt After the sanction of N.O.C. by UP govt, the school got affiliated to C.B.S.E. New Delhi, Upto Secondary level i.e.IX &X in the year 2000. The first batch for X board Exam was of 2002, In the year 2003 school got upgraded by C.B.S.E Board,Upto senior secondary level i.e.XI and XII, The first batch for XII board Exam was of 2005,The school has adopted the syllabus of N.C.E.R.T Recommended by C.B.S.E which helps the student not only in their board but in competitive Exams also.

The management reserves the right to change, amend or remove and part of the prospectus without assigning any reason

Today this school is counted among the best public school of the area. The school has well trained, Qualified and experienced academicians in its faculty and provides physical, spiritual and social education besides the bookish knowledge.

Teachers name Fathers/spouse name D.O.B Designation Year of Joining Service

Highest QualificationAcademic

Qualification Professional

1: Mrs Rita Naithani Mr.R.K Naithani 21/08/1967 Principal 1991 MA BED
2: Mrs.Kiran Jugran Mr.S C Jugran 01/01/1963 Vice -principal 1988 MA BED
3: Ms Bimla Pharswan Mr.J.S Pharswan 03/03/1960 PGT 1996 MA BED
4: Ms.Harsh Khattri Mr.S.P Khattri 06/06/1981 PGT 2011 MA BED
5: Miss.Divya Mewar Mr.Shishupal Mewar 31/05/1993 PGT 2018 MSC BED
6: Mr.Jitendra Mr.Harpal Singh 20/11/1987 PGT 2019 MSC BED
7: MRS.Bineeta Rawat Negi Mr.Rampal Singh Negi 26/09/1986 TGT 2019 MCOM BED
8: Ms.Simple Yadav Mr.Ayodhya Prasad Yadav 22/07/1989 TGT 2019 MA BED
9: Mr.Achchhay Lal Yadav Mr.Sabhajeet Yadav 10/07/1993 TGT 2019 MSC BED
10: Mr,Yudhveer Singh Mr.Daulat Singh 01/07/1989 PGT 2019 MSC BED
11: Mr.Nitin Negi Mr.Pooran Singh Negi 05/05/1996 TGT 2019 BCA BPED
12: Mrs.Padma Rana Mr.G.S.Rana 06/05/1971 PGT 2001 MA BED
13: Miss.Dimple Tonk Mr.Nirmal Singh 24/09/1980 TGT 2012 MA BED
14:  Mrs Kavita Kukreti Mr.A.S.Kukreti 06/08/1967 TGT 2000 MA BED
15: Mrs.Shivani Soti MR.Dimple Soti 03/03/1982 PGT 2018 BSC BED
16: Miss.Shivani Semwal Mr.Tezram Semwal 06/10/1995 PGT 2019 BSC BED
17: Miss Ayushi Negi Mr.B.S.Negi 30/05/1998 TGT 2019 BSC BED
18: Ms.Monika Rawat MR.J.S.Rawat 26/10/1984 PRT 2016 MA BED
19: Ms. Mamta Mr.N.K Sharma 01/05/1987 PRT 2016 MA BED
20: Ms.Sunita Chauhan Mr.Pratap Singh Chauhan 21/11/1993 PRT 2019 BSC DELED
21: Ms Neeti Chaudhary Mr.Rajbir singh 10/03/1982 PRT 2016 MA DELED
22: Ms.Rajni Mr.D.C.Dhyani 30/06/1982 PRT 2015 MA DELED
23: Ms.Charul Verma Late Pradeep Kumar 10/06/1996 PRT 2019 MA BED
24: Ms.Pinki Verma Mr.Subhash Kumar 02/01/1994 PRT 2019 MA BED
25: Miss Kumud Mr.Jasbir Singh 30/07//1992 PRT 2018 BCOM BED
26: MS Poonam Negi W/O Mr.Sarvesh Negi 04/07/1980 LIB 2014 MA BLIB
27: MR.SCS NEGI W/O Mr.Sarvesh Negi 16/05/1971 Office Asstt 2002 BSC MA  
28: MR.K S NEGI LATE M.S.Negi 16/03/1980 Office Asstt 2018 B.A  

We will always help you to grow your Children Eduction

Our mission is to provide you the highest quality of service and solution